Contact us

International representation, please contact President and CEO Mr. Bo Axelsson on e-mail bo.axelsson(at)swedeship.se.

Swede Ship Marine AB

Varvsvägen 14, SE-471 98 Fagerfjäll
Phone: +46 304 67 95 00
Email: ssm@swedeship.se

Swede Ship Composite AB

Lökholmsvägen 16
456 61 Hunnebostrand
Phone: +46 523-58225

Swedeship Yachtservice AB

Byggnad 85 A/Göteborgs Escaderns Plats 8
426 71 Västra Frölunda
Phone: +46 31-29 15 37

Swede Ship

Bo Axelsson

President
Phone: +46 304 679551
Cell: +46 730 707 868
bo.axelsson@swedeship.se

Mikael Borenholts

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +46 304 679502
Cell: +46 703 484 540
mikael.borenholts@swedeship.se

Björn Henriksson

Technical
Cell: +46 709 590 101
bjorn.henriksson@swedeship.se

Susanne Kimfors

Finance
Phone: +46 304 679515
Cell: +46 735 446288
susanne.kimfors@swedeship.se

Martina Lundqvist

Personel Administrator
Phone: +46 304 679500
personal@swedeship.se

Peter Abrahamsson

Produktionschef
Phone: +46 304 67 95 18
peter.abrahamsson@swedeship.se

Hans Axelsson

Purchasing
Phone: +46 304 679527
Cell: +46 702 506 677
hans.axelsson@swedeship.se

Johan Sundberg

Service and Repair
Phone: +46 304 679523
Cell: +46 735 308 206
johan.sundberg@swedeship.se

Mats Berndtsson

Service and Repair
Phone: +46 304 679520
Cell: +46 735 247 120
mats.berndtsson@swedeship.se

Swede Ship Composite

Christian Oscarsson

Production
Phone: +46 523 58225
Cell: +46 705 536 712
christian.oscarsson@swedeship.se

Lennart Åsberg

Production
Phone: +46 523 58225
Cell: +46 703 557 773
lennart.asberg@swedeship.se

Swede Ship Yachtservice

Reine Pettersson

Yard Manager
Phone: +46 31 291 537
Cell: +46 733 413 878
reine.pettersson@swedeship.se

Stefan Florén

Service and Repair
Phone: +46 31 291537
Cell: +46 738 291 537
stefan.floren@swedeship.se

Mikael Tjäder

Service and Repair
Phone: +46 31 291537
Cell: +46 703 405 601
mikael.tjader@swedeship.se

Swede Ship Sublift

Peter Hartzell

VD & Sales
Cell: +46 735 247 118
sales@sublift.se

sublift.se

Anders Eriksson

After Sales
Cell: +46 703 049454
anders.eriksson@sublift.se